Three Awardees – for Media Excellence 2017: Mrs. Shida Bolai, Ms. Mandisa Pantin for Raoul Pantin, Mr. Jones P. Madeira.


Daren Lee Sing – TTPBA President, Shida Bolai – Awardee for Media Excellence, Tricia Henry, PR Manager of Title Sponsor Huawei


Mandisa Pantin receiving award in memory of her father the late Raoul Pantin, from Graeme Suite, Manager – Media Relations and Corporate Communications, Co-Sponsor Bmobile


Daren Lee Sing – TTPBA President, Awardee – Jones P. Madeira, Peter Ames – TTPBA Director


All Awardees, Sponsors, TTPBA President and VP: From Left: Daren Lee Sing, TTPBA President, Mandisa Pantin, Shida Bolai, Jones P. Madeira, Kiran Maharaj – TTPBA Vice President, Larry Olton – Sponsor, First Citizens, Tricia Henry – Title Sponsor Huawei, at back Graeme Suite – Co Sponsor, Bmobile.